Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Draw No. 2962
1st Prize
2nd Prize
3rd Prize
Starter Prize
Consolation Prize

Draw Result - Wednesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, January 16, 2019 No. 2955 4332 6081 2241 More
Wed, January 9, 2019 No. 2948 9538 8778 3089 More
Wed, January 2, 2019 No. 2941 6861 1491 3228 More
Wed, December 26, 2018 No. 2934 4674 3087 4046 More
Wed, December 19, 2018 No. 2927 2675 4348 7291 More
Wed, December 12, 2018 No. 2920 9648 2475 7291 More
Wed, December 5, 2018 No. 2913 1843 8162 9234 More
Wed, November 28, 2018 No. 2906 5537 7850 8352 More
Wed, November 21, 2018 No. 2899 9684 9346 5618 More
Wed, November 14, 2018 No. 2892 3578 9680 4892 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 TokyoLotto 4D. All rights reserved.