Thursday, March 21, 2019
Draw No. 3019
1st Prize
2nd Prize
3rd Prize
Starter Prize
Consolation Prize

Draw Result - Thursday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, March 14, 2019 No. 3012 4853 6979 3999 More
Thu, March 7, 2019 No. 3005 2096 8354 9145 More
Thu, February 28, 2019 No. 2998 0259 8963 7234 More
Thu, February 21, 2019 No. 2991 8203 1554 3313 More
Thu, February 14, 2019 No. 2984 3270 1401 4975 More
Thu, February 7, 2019 No. 2977 7445 2519 6490 More
Thu, January 31, 2019 No. 2970 1776 5474 3138 More
Thu, January 24, 2019 No. 2963 3149 6111 2100 More
Thu, January 17, 2019 No. 2956 2206 4604 5553 More
Thu, January 10, 2019 No. 2949 0043 9889 4705 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 TokyoLotto 4D. All rights reserved.